Where Did My Branded Information Go?

As you know, PreviewFirst provides two version of your virtual tour – a non-branded MLS version and a branded version for everything else.  Whenever you (or anyone) views the MLS version, a cookie is placed in your web browser that hides the branded content.  You will not be able to see your branded version again, until you close your web browser and reopen it, or clear your cache.

Branded Version

Branded Version

Non-Branded Version

Non-Branded Version

 

 

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply