Once completed, can I add, rearrange or delete photos from the Virtual Tour?

Yes, you can add/rearrange or delete the photos in your virtual tour anytime.  To edit your virtual tour, please log into your PreviewFirst.com account and select “Manage Tours” and then again on “Manage” to the right of the property address you would like to edit.  Here, on the left is an option to “Modify Tour”.  There are 3 tabs in which you can select, please click on “Update Photos”.  Here, you can add/delete and rearrange your images.  Once you have made your selection, don’t forget to click on “Save Photo Arrangement” at the bottom – which will save all edits you have made.  Please allow up to 15 minutes for the edits to be reflected on your virtual tour.

If you have any questions or comments about this FAQ, please leave a reply here. Also, we use facebook to keep you up-to-date with interesting and important updates. We would love to connect with you there. Please “like us” at http://facebook.com/preview1ST.

12 Responses to “Once completed, can I add, rearrange or delete photos from the Virtual Tour?”